Academic Staff

SaediJami

Mohammed Saedi Jami

Professor Ir.

E5-3-9 / E5-3-13.13
(+60) 03 6421 5466 / 4440
saedi@iium.edu.my

Maan

Ma’an Fahmi Rashid Al-Khatib

Professor

E5-2-12.12 
(+60) 03 6421 4411
maan@iium.edu.my

ZahangirAlam

Md Zahangir Alam empty

Professor

E5-3-13.6
(+60) 03 6421 4571
zahangir@iium.edu.my

FaridahYusof

Faridah Binti Yusof empty

Professor

E5-2-12.11
(+60) 03 6421 5466
yfaridah@iium.edu.my

NassereldeenKabbashi

Nassereldeen Ahmed Kabbashi

Professor

E5-2-12.10
(+60) 03 6421 4524
nasreldin@iium.edu.my

MaizirwanMel

Maizirwan Mel empty

Professor Ts.

E5-3-13.5
(+60) 03 6421 4566
maizirwan@iium.edu.my

NorFadhillahAzmin

Nor Fadhillah Bt. Mohamed Azmin

Associate Professor

E5-2-12.2
(+60) 03 6421 6548
norfadhillah@iium.edu.
my
SarinaSulaiman

Sarina Bt. Sulaiman empty

Associate Professor Ir.

Office of the Deputy Dean (PG), E1-2 / E5-2-12.4
(+60) 03 6421 6550
sarina@iium.edu.my

DzunNoraini

Dzun Noraini Jimat empty

Associate Professor

E5-3-13.2
(+60) 03 6421 4513
jnoraini@iium.edu.my

IlliPuad

Noor Illi Bt. Mohamad Puad

Associate Professor

E5-2-12.8
(+60) 03 6421 5702
illi@iium.edu.my

AzlinSuhaida

Azlin Suhaida Bt. Azmi empty

Associate Professor Ir.

E5-3-13.1
(+60) 03 6421 6547
azlinsu76@iium.edu.my

FathilahAli

Fathilah Ali emptyspace

Associate Professor

E5-3-13.4
(+60) 03 6421 6551
fathilah@iium.edu.my

FaziaAdyani

Fazia Adyani Ahmad Fuad

Associate Professor

E5-2-12.1
(+60) 03 6421 4577
fazia_adyani@iium.edu.
my
Amanatuzzakiah

Amanatuzzakiah Abd. Halim

Associate Professor

E5-3-13.10
(+60) 03 6421 6515
amana@iium.edu.my

FarahAhmad

Farah Bt. Ahmad emptyspace

Associate Professor

E1-4-11.11
(+60) 03 6421 3416
farahahmad@iium.edu.
my
WanMohdFazli

Wan Mohd Fazli Wan Nawawi

Associate Professor

E5-2-12.6
(+60) 03 6421 4480
wanmohdfazli@iium.edu.my

FirdausWahab

Mohd. Firdaus Bin Abd. Wahab

Assistant Professor

E0-2-65
(+60) 03 6421 5463
firdaus@iium.edu.my

Mariatul

Mariatul Fadzillah Bt. Mansor

Assistant Professor

E5-2-12.9
(+60) 03 6421 54582
mariatulf@iium.edu.my

HusnaTajuddin-V3

Husna Ahmad Tajuddin

Assistant Professor

E5-2-12.13
(+60) 03 6421 5438
dr_husna@iium.edu.my

Yusilawati

Yusilawati Ahmad Nor empty

Assistant Professor 

E5-3-13.8
(+60) 03 6421 3387
yusilawati_ahmadnor@
iium.edu.my
Munira

Munira Bt. Shahbuddin empty

Assistant Professor

E2-4-12
(+60) 03 6421 6562
munirashah@iium.edu.
my
SakinahEngliman

Nurul Sakinah Engliman

Assistant Professor 

E2-4-19
(+60) 03 6421 3396
sakinahengliman@iium.
edu.my
RiccaRahman

Ricca Rahman Nasaruddin

Assistant Professor 

E5-2-12.7
(+60) 03 6421 6552
riccanasaruddin@iium.
edu.my
NikRashida

Nik Rashida Nik Abdul Ghani

Assistant Professor

E5-3-13.12
(+60) 03 6421 5453
nikrashida@iium.edu.my